Staff and Board

Professional Leadership


JONI BURTON, CPCC, CEO
(513) 745-2902
jburton@jvscareers.org

 

Brie Juran, Career Coach and Program Manager
(513) 745-2907, bjuran@jvscareers.org

Brian Kerstine, CPRW, Career Coach
(513) 745-2901, bkerstine@jvscareers.org

Irina Kleinerman, CPRW, Talent Acquisition and Program Manager
(513) 745-2908, ikleinerman@jvscareers.org

Peter Landesman, Senior Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2905, plandesman@jvscareers.org

Christine Olsen, MBA, Career Coach and Program Manager
(513) 745-2913, colsen@jvscareers.org

Dedra Perlmutter, CPCC, CPRW, PHR, SHRM-CP, Senior Career Coach, Human Resources Manager, and Scholarship Administrator
(513) 745-2904, dperlmutter@jvscareers.org

Kasey Rouse, Career Coach, Office Manager, and Scholarship Coordinator
(513) 745-2906, krouse@jvscareers.org

Jessica Sarama, Talent Acquisition Manager
(513) 985-1507, jsarama@jfedcin.org

Kim Slaton, CPCC, CPRW, Managing Director
(513) 745-2903, kslaton@jvscareers.org

Nyo Weir, Development Officer
(513) 985-1511, nweir@jcincy.org

Rosa Ziegler, Talent Acquisition and Program Coordinator
(513) 745-2914, rziegler@jvscareers.org 

Volunteer Leadership

Lori Frischer
Lori Frischer, CHAIR
.
.

 

Denis Joseph, Vice Chair

Jeffrey Stern, Treasurer

Vallie Freeman, Secretary

Robert Oestreicher, Immediate Past Chair

Sandy Kaltman, Previous Past Chair

Adam Baker, Manager

Alan Brown, Manager

Jessica Davidson, Manager

Mickey Fishman, Manager

Howard Kaplan, Manager

Nina Loftspring, Manager

Jamie Rosen, Manager

Leon Seserman, Manager

Ryan Silverman, Manager