Staff and Board

Professional Leadership

Joni Burton
JONI BURTON, CPCC, CEO
(513) 745-2902
jburton@jvscareers.org

 

Sherry Gordon, Senior Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2901, sgordon@jvscareers.org

Brie Juran, Program and Development Associate
(513) 745-2907, bjuran@jvscareers.org

Denis Keegan, Talent Acquisition and Process Leader
(513) 985-1507, dkeegan@jfedcin.org

Irina Kleinerman, CPRW, Talent Acquisition Specialist
(513) 745-2908, ikleinerman@jvscareers.org

Peter Landesman, Career Coach
(513) 745-2905, plandesman@jvscareers.org

Stewart Martin, Office Manager and Scholarship Coordinator
(513) 745-2906, smartin@jvscareers.org

Christine Olsen, MBA, Career Coach
(513) 745-2913, colsen@jvscareers.org

Dedra Perlmutter, CPRW, PHR, SHRM-CP, Senior Career Coach, Human Resources Manager, and Scholarship Administrator
(513) 745-2904, dperlmutter@jvscareers.org

Kim Slaton, CPCC, CPRW, Managing Director
(513) 745-2903, kslaton@jvscareers.org

Ann Stromberg, Emotional Wellness Supportive Counselor, MSW, LISW
(513) 936-9675, astromberg@jfscinti.org 

Volunteer Leadership

Lori Frischer
Lori Frischer, CHAIR
.
.

 

Jeffrey Stern, Treasurer

Vallie Freeman, Secretary

Robert Oestreicher, Immediate Past Chair

Sandy Kaltman, Previous Past Chair

Adam Baker, Manager

Jody Brant, Manager

Mickey Fishman, Manager

Denis Joseph, Manager

Fred Kanter, Manager

Howard Kaplan, Manager

Peter Landesman, Manager

Jamie Rosen, Manager

Leon Seserman, Manager

Ryan Silverman, Manager