Staff and Board

Professional Leadership


JONI BURTON, CPCC, CEO
(513) 745-2902
jburton@jvscareers.org

 

Brie Juran, Career Coach and Program Manager
(513) 745-2907, bjuran@jvscareers.org

Denis Keegan, Talent Acquisition and Process Leader
(513) 985-1507, dkeegan@jfedcin.org

Brian Kerstine, Career Coach
(513) 745-2901, bkerstine@jvscareers.org

Irina Kleinerman, CPRW, Talent Acquisition and Program Manager
(513) 745-2908, ikleinerman@jvscareers.org

Peter Landesman, Senior Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2905, plandesman@jvscareers.org

Christine Olsen, MBA, Career Coach and Program Manager
(513) 745-2913, colsen@jvscareers.org

Dedra Perlmutter, CPRW, PHR, SHRM-CP, Senior Career Coach, Human Resources Manager, and Scholarship Administrator
(513) 745-2904, dperlmutter@jvscareers.org

Kasey Rouse, Career Coach, Office Manager, and Scholarship Coordinator
(513) 745-2906, krouse@jvscareers.org

Kim Slaton, CPCC, CPRW, Managing Director
(513) 745-2903, kslaton@jvscareers.org

Rosa Ziegler, Talent Acquisition and Program Coordinator
(513) 745-2914, rziegler@jvscareers.org 

Volunteer Leadership

Lori Frischer
Lori Frischer, CHAIR
.
.

 

Denis Joseph, Vice Chair

Jeffrey Stern, Treasurer

Vallie Freeman, Secretary

Robert Oestreicher, Immediate Past Chair

Sandy Kaltman, Previous Past Chair

Jan Armstrong Cobb, Manager

Adam Baker, Manager

Jody Brant, Manager

Mickey Fishman, Manager

Fred Kanter, Manager

Howard Kaplan, Manager

Jamie Rosen, Manager

Leon Seserman, Manager

Ryan Silverman, Manager