Staff and Board

Professional Leadership

Joni Burton
JONI BURTON, CPCC, CEO
(513) 745-2902
jburton@jvscareers.org

 

Glaisha Atkinstall, MA, CPRW, Career Coach, Student Internship Coordinator
(513) 745-2905, gatkinstall@jvscareers.org

Rachel Gayhart, Business Development Coordinator
(513) 745-2907, rgayhart@jvscareers.org

Sherry Gordon, Senior Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2901, sgordon@jvscareers.org

Irina Kleinerman, CPRW, Talent Acquisition Specialist
(513) 745-2908, ikleinerman@jvscareers.org

Christine Olsen, MBA, Career Coach
(513) 745-2913, colsen@jvscareers.org

Dedra Perlmutter, CPRW, PHR, SHRM-CP, Senior Career Coach, Human Resources Manager, and Scholarship Administrator
(513) 745-2904, dperlmutter@jvscareers.org

Kasey Rouse, Career Coach
(513) 745-2906, krouse@jvscareers.org

Kim Slaton, CPCC, CPRW, Managing Director
(513) 745-2903, kslaton@jvscareers.org

Ann Stromberg, Emotional Wellness Supportive Counselor, MSW, LISW
(513) 936-9675, astromberg@jfscinti.org 

Volunteer Leadership

Robert Oestreicher
Robert Oestreicher, CHAIR
.
.

 

Lori Frischer, Vice Chair

Lev Orlov, Treasurer

Blair Kamrass, Secretary

Sandy Kaltman, Immediate Past Chair

Jan Armstrong Cobb, Previous Past Chair

Jody Brant, Manager

Sara Dauber, Manager

Mickey Fishman, Manager

Vallie Freeman, Manager

Ari Handel, Manager

Fred Kanter, Manager

Howard Kaplan, Manager

Peter Landesman, Manager

Jeffrey Stern, Manager