Staff and Board

Professional Leadership

Joni Burton
JONI BURTON, CPCC, CEO
(513) 745-2902
jburton@jvscareers.org

 

Glaisha Atkinstall, MA, CPRW, Career Coach, Student Internship Coordinator
(513) 745-2905, gatkinstall@jvscareers.org

Noah Ferro, Rabbinic Fellow, The Jewish Foundation of Cincinnati
(513) 936-9675, noah.ferro@huc.edu

Rachel Gayhart, Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2907, rgayhart@jvscareers.org

Sherry Gordon, Senior Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2901, sgordon@jvscareers.org

Irina Kleinerman, Recruiter
(513) 745-2908, ikleinerman@jvscareers.org

Dedra Perlmutter, CPRW, PHR, SHRM-CP, Senior Career Coach, Human Resources Manager, and Scholarship Administrator
(513) 745-2904, dperlmutter@jvscareers.org

Shannon Ratliff, HR Recruiter
(513) 985-1507, sratliff@jfedcin.org

Kasey Rouse, Office Manager
(513) 745-2906, krouse@jvscareers.org

Kim Slaton, CPCC, CPRW, Managing Director
(513) 745-2903, kslaton@jvscareers.org 

Volunteer Leadership

Robert Oestreicher
Robert Oestreicher, CHAIR
.
.

 

Lori Frischer, Vice Chair

Lev Orlov, Treasurer

Blair Kamrass, Secretary

Sandy Kaltman, Immediate Past Chair

Jan Armstrong Cobb, Previous Past Chair

Jody Brant, Manager

Jamie Dalin, Manager

Sara Dauber, Manager

Mickey Fishman, Manager

Vallie Freeman, Manager

Ari Handel, Manager

Peter Landesman, Manager

Hank Schneider, Manager

Jeffrey Stern, Manager