Staff and Board

Professional Leadership


JONI BURTON, CPCC, CEO
(513) 745-2902
jburton@jvscareers.org

Brie Juran, Director of Development, Program Manager and Career Coach
(513) 745-2907, bjuran@jvscareers.org

Brian Kerstine, CPRW, Career Coach
(513) 745-2901, bkerstine@jvscareers.org

Irina Kleinerman, CPRW, Talent Acquisition and Program Manager
(513) 745-2908, ikleinerman@jvscareers.org

Peter Landesman, Senior Business Development Manager
(513) 745-2905, plandesman@jvscareers.org

Christine Olsen, MBA, Career Coach and Program Manager
(513) 745-2913, colsen@jvscareers.org

Dedra Perlmutter, CPCC, CPRW, PHR, SHRM-CP, Senior Career Coach, Human Resources Manager, and Scholarship Administrator
(513) 745-2904, dperlmutter@jvscareers.org

Kasey Rouse, Career Coach, Office Manager, and Scholarship Coordinator
(513) 745-2906, krouse@jvscareers.org

Kim Slaton, CPCC, CPRW, Managing Director
(513) 745-2903, kslaton@jvscareers.org

Ann Stromberg, MSW, LISW, Emotional Wellness Counselor

(513) 936-9675, astromberg@jfscinti.org

Rosa Ziegler, Talent Acquisition and Program Coordinator
(513) 745-2914, rziegler@jvscareers.org 

Volunteer Leadership

     Denis Joseph, CHAIR

Vallie Freeman, Vice Chair

Ryan Silverman, Treasurer

Leon Seserman, Secretary

Lori Frischer, Immediate Past Chair

Robert Oestreicher, Previous Past Chair

Alan Brown, Manager

Mickey Fishman, Manager

Howard Kaplan, Manager

Sandy Kaltman, Manager

Jamie Rosen, Manager